top of page

CCNS Executives and Representatives


President: Ivan Hines
Vice President: Marvin(Sandy) Stoddard

Past President: Amanda Hines

Secretary: Kim Gilby

Treasurer: David Kelly

Director at Large: Dean Langille


Halifax Chapter Rep: Calvin Pearce

Eastern Shore Chapter Rep: David Kelly

Valley Chapter Rep: Ian Reid

South Shore Chapter Rep: Randy Eisnor

North Shore Chapter Rep: Mark Delorey

Tri-County Chapter Rep: Jody Crook


Newsletter Editor: Darleen Langille

Events Coordinator: David Publicover

Charity Coordinator: Fern Shaw

Facebook Group: Ivan Hines
Website: Kelton Nickerson

About: About
bottom of page